14
Dec
10

Sen1989.com Interview on Plastic Surgery!

Sen1989

Ok Kaine How are u? Thanks for sitting down to do this interview with me….

 

 

Kaine

I’m good thank you, and you are most welcome. Congratz you are the first person to interview me before I become mega famous  

Sen1989

wow, I am honored to interview you!! Your an exceptionally cool young man…!!

 

Kaine

Hahaha of course

Sen1989

WELL Kaine are you happy with your appearance?

10:57pm

 

Kaine

Well I don’t hate it :-p i think I look alright

 

Sen1989

Well What plastic surgery have you had done?

 

Kaine

I’ve had two rhinoplastys and cheek implants. The reason for the second nose job was because I wasn’t happy with the first one and I’m still not 100% happy either :-p

Sen1989

Ok let me first ask, How did you come to the realization that you wanted plastic surgery?

 

Kaine

Well I always wanted a nose job. I just hated my nose

 

Kaine

And I wanted my cheeks done because I was attacked by a dog 9years ago which left my right cheeks retarded

Sen1989

Wow Im sorry to hear that, glad ur okay Kaine!

Did your parents and friends agree with ur decision to go under the knife?

 

Kaine

Not at all! Everyone was completely against it.

But they all knew that I wouldn’t change my mind

 

Sen1989

Kaine Do u feel there is a pressure to look a certain way?

 

Kaine

I guess there is. All depends really. I’ve never really cared what people think of me.

 

Sen1989

I think Hollywood has alot to do with people perceptions of themselves….Has the Hollywood image had any affect on you?

Because Hollywood gives people this feeling that they need to be perfect and I have somewhat been affected by it myself…..

 

Kaine

Well I think people have that set image of beauty. Big eyes, high cheek bones, etc and often look at celebrities and supermodels and want what they have.

 

Sen1989

thats so true K!!

 

Kaine

I sometimes wish I had supermodel looks, or more chiseled features but I wouldn’t stress over it

Sen1989

Ok a lot of kids want plastic surgery so, so bad, Can you tell us what is it like? The day of surgery?

 

Kaine

Day of surgery u are starving!! Worse thing about it. You get changed into this awesome patient outfit lol then a nurse then anesthist and surgeon come in and check u over answer any questions the surgeon drew all over my face then u go into the operating room get all comfy and put u out. Then u wake up all groggy.

I wasn’t nervous. But excited

 

Sen1989

Were u nervous about complications?

Kaine

Not at all I knew they could be a chance and my surgeon explained everything to me

 

Kaine

I researched surgeons months before I made the decision to finally do it. Made sure they had experience and great results

 

Sen1989

Can you feel the implants in your face?

 

Kaine

I can. But only if I push hard down to find the edge of the implants. They are Under the tissue and are attached to the bone. Others think I just have awesome cheek bones haha

 

Sen1989

LOL!!!! But If you dont touch them then you dont know they are there right?

 

Kaine

They felt strange when for the first few weeks because I wasn’t used to them being there. Now i don’t notice then Not at all 🙂

Even if others touch them they don’t know they are implants

 

Sen1989If you dont mind us asking…How much have u spent on plastic surgery?

if u dont want to answer that quesstion

u dont have to Kaine….

Kaine

It’s fine lol. So far o have spent about 25000NZ$

 

Sen1989

so In US dollars would that be 25,000 thousand dollars!!!

 

Kaine

On plastic surgery

Lol

 

Sen1989

25,000 !!!!

wow thats alot!!

 

Kaine

Haha if i want something and I can afford it, I’ll get it

 

Sen1989

anymore surgery in the future? Are u afraid that you will continue like Michael Jackson did?

Kaine

I work hard for what I have

 

Kaine

If I can 1dollar for everyone that had used Michael Jackson as an reference to my surgery I would be a rich man lol. I do plan on getting another rhinoplasty because It’s still not what I want. I know i won’t go to the same measures as MJ did with his nose.

If I had*

 

Sen1989

What would u say if ur 16 year old son said, “Dad I want a nose job!”

Kaine 

I would say to save and buy it yourself. If he were serious enough to save that amount of money then it’s something that he really wants done. Not because he thinks it would be something cool to do or because someone else had it done

Sen1989

The last question Kaine was going under the knife WORTH IT? and wat advice do u have for kids that want to get plastic surgery?

Kaine

I think it was worth every $. I did it for myself. Do ur research!!!!!! Make sure they have experience and excellent results!!

Think it over also. Plastic surgery is an expensive.

I hope my interview had helped someone get a little more informed about plastic surgery. Plastic Surgery is not like buying the new pair of Jordan’s. You have to really do your research and know what your getting into, but wait ITS ONLY YOUR FACE WE’RE TALKIN ABOUT! Again thanks to Kaine for being honest and open enough to answer these very personal questions to inform the public.

2 Responses to “Sen1989.com Interview on Plastic Surgery!”


  1. January 5, 2011 at 1:35 pm

    Looks like you are an expert in this field, you got some great points there, but you’ll want to add a facebook button to your blog. I just bookmarked this article, although I had to complete it manually. Simply my $.02 🙂

    – Daniel


Leave a Reply

If you are looking for all the hottest urban news and chances to win prizes then you better hit that subscribe button!

Join 16 other followers

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


