16
Mar
10

LLoyd Signs with Interscope!!!

Whats up you all its ya boi Sen1989 back with another great story. I am sure by now everyone knows that Lloyd left his old label last year Murder Inc and was a free agent looking to get signed, so many people felt that Lloyd would sign to Lil Wayne’s Young Money, especially after all there collaborations and close friendship but sources have been reporting that he has signed with interscope!  Take a look what Lloyd had to say below    “Baby and Wayne were definitely the first people to reach out to me. I talked to them about a deal. That’s who I thought I’d end up with in my heart,” Lloyd told MTV. “The problem is that Young Money/Cash Money is exclusive to Universal/Motown. As you and I know, that’s where I did my last two albums. I wasn’t excited about going back. I tried to do a Young Money/Cash Money deal through another distributor, but it couldn’t be done. At the end of the day, I’m still family, though.” This is a great look because Lloyd is really talented, but I don’t care what nobody say if Cash Money/Young Money wanted to sign me  I would do everything in my power to get with them.

0 Responses to “LLoyd Signs with Interscope!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

If you are looking for all the hottest urban news and chances to win prizes then you better hit that subscribe button!

Join 16 other followers

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


