50 Cent New Album !

Before I Self Destruct is the fourth studio album to be released by 50 cent, the album is his final solo release with his current contract with interscope records. 50 cent said he named the album Before I Self Destruct because “it could potentially happen” and he stated that “hands down it will be the best record of the time period.” His hit single “Baby By Me” was produced by ATL’s Pow Low Da Don!  If you have not picked up a cd check out the track listing below:

Track listing

# Title Producer(s) Length
1. “The Invitation”   Ty Fyffe 2:54
2. “Then Days Went By”   Lab Ox 3:44
3. “Death to My Enemies”   Dr. Dre, Mark Batson 3:46
4. “So Disrespectful”   Tha Bizness 3:39
5. “Psycho” (featuring Eminem) Dr. Dre 4:45
6. “Hold Me Down”   Team Ready, J Keys 3:19
7. “Crime Wave”   Team Demo 3:44
8. “Stretch”   Rick Rock 4:07
9. “Strong Enough”   Nascent, QB Da Problem 3:02
10. “Get It Hot” (featuring Lloyd Banks) Black Key 2:59
11. “Gangsta’s Delight”   Havoc 3:14
12. “I Got Swag”   Dual Output 3:34
13. Baby by Me” (featuring Ne-Yo) Polow da Don 3:33
14. “Do You Think About Me”   Rockwilder 3:26
15. “Ok, You’re Right”   Dr. Dre, Mark Batson 3:04
16. “Could’ve Been You” (featuring R. Kelly) DJ Khalil 4:20

0 Responses to “50 Cent New Album !”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

If you are looking for all the hottest urban news and chances to win prizes then you better hit that subscribe button!

Join 16 other followers

November 2009
« Oct   Dec »

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

%d bloggers like this: