30
Aug
09

Twitter Of the Week

LondonMcgeelondon

I chose @londonmcgee as the twitter of the week because he truly is a cool guy! Anytime I have something going on, he is one the first people to check it out and give me some feedback. So with my blog getting over 2,000 views this is his time to shine!!! Follow him at http://www.twitter.com/londonmcgee

1 Response to “Twitter Of the Week”


  1. August 30, 2009 at 4:44 am

    First of all, I wanna thank God (looking and pointing to sky) and my momma……second, I am so humble…I’m so grateful to you for this true honor. I’ve never won anything my life….this feels great….really fantastic .

    I don’t mean to take up too much time but, I just would like to add, London really does try has a desire to live by the Golden Rule and also in harmony with everyone….it doesn’t cost anyone a thing to be kind, giving, and helpful to others, even strangers….especially strangers

    Again thank you for noticing me …..there no feeling like being acknowledged

    Goodnight chall


Leave a Reply

If you are looking for all the hottest urban news and chances to win prizes then you better hit that subscribe button!

Join 16 other followers

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


